## OATH TAKING CEREMONY OF THE NEWLY APPOINTED GRADE III JUDICIAL OFFICERS

DATED: 30<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER, 2023



<u>1<sup>st</sup> Row L-R</u>: Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Bhattacharjee, Addl. Judge, High Court of Meghalaya, Hon'ble Mr. Justice H. S. Thangkhiew, Judge, High Court of Meghalaya & Judge-in-Charge of MSJA, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Banerjee, Chief Justice, High Court of Meghalaya & Patron-in-Chief of MSJA, Hon'ble Mr. Justice W. Diengdoh, Judge, High Court of Meghalaya.

<u>2nd Row L-R</u>: Shri. Ian Russel Mashuwa Doonai Ranee, Shri. Micheal Gare Momin, Shri. Banmankhraw Lyngdoh, Ms. Larinia Jana, Shri. Abner Ingty Watre, Shri. Temberson Raksam Marak (Trainee Judicial Officers)